Posted in photography

7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge

Yep, it’s one of those things going around on Facebook. For seven days, you post a black and white photo from your life. No people, no explanation. And you nominate a friend to do the same each day.

Admittedly, although I hate that I have to nominate someone else, I was really hoping someone would nominate me, and they finally did!

Here is Sunday 11/12 (because I was too busy to blog yesterday)

And Monday 11/13 (today)

More to come!

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

