Posted in Week 49 August 2017 Challenge (2) 8/6/17-8/12/17

Bird

The wording on the tutorial was a little odd but the images were easy enough to follow, and I really surprised myself! I figured Ild end up with something decent, but this sketch, though imperfect (but what isn’t – lol) came out significantly more realistic than expected. 

A couple of angles and proportions are just slightly off, but given my track record, it’s closer than usual.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

