Posted in Week 44 Drawing from Life 7/2/17-7/8/17

Another Neighbor, Another Window View

Sketching today, was difficult. I am having a hard time focusing as I have an extremely difficult task ahead of me.

So, a short blog today.

Here is my sketch:


It is more detailed than a sketch should be, and my lines are all wonky. I guess that fits a sketch. I have done a lot of windows, though. I could never get tired of that, but I really should be branching out more. However, considering my mental state at the moment, doing something familiar was probably a good choice.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

