Posted in Week 42 - Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy 6/18/17 - 6/24/17

Poor Marvin!

Hopefully this rendition is not as depressing as the robot himself, although he would certainly think so.

I decided to dedicate week 42 to Douglas Adams’ Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy. TBH – the movie is actually better than the book, although the t hard book of his five book trilogy is the best and actually a coherent plot.

I am not actually a fan art person (although there has been some I have admired), but it IS week 42, and I do love my science fiction.

Although a fairly simply shaped robot, he’s not as easy as he looks. I also have a shaky hand today, and h=shading is hard with a single marker. It’ll do, though.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

