Posted in Week 41 - Rain 6/11/17 - 6/17/17

Consistently Inconsistent

Per usual, consistency tops the “needs to work on” list, followed closely by the shape of a rain drop.

There are things I like about it, too, though. 

I looked at many, many images for inspiration today, and I am sure there are a half a dozen or so that I could link this to, but it really is a mix (and I could not find them again quickly in order to narrow it down, which is odd for Pinterest and Google).

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

One thought on “Consistently Inconsistent

Leave a Reply

