Posted in Week 37 Tea 5/14/17 - 5/20/17

Here’s My Little Teapot

Loosely based on one of the doodle’s in the same model as yesterday, I died a teapot t o match the teacup.

I had trouble with the spout. Actually, I messed it up first and had to start over. Originally, it was drawn near the original cup, as part of the same “scene” but it was pretty horrible, so I moved to another section of the paper and tried again.

The design elements are a little sloppy, but other than that I’m pleased with how it turned out. It is more symmetrical and consistent than previous doodles.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

