Posted in Week 36 Amusement Park 5/7/17-5/14/17

Bumper Cars!!

I’ve always loved these…except when you get the one that doesn’t move right. I always hang back and watch the group ahead of me and keep an eye on the one I want, preferably starting out in a corner somewhere and not in the bunched up group.

Here’s a link to the model. It”s the same one I used for tea cups.

In my version, I think my coloring is better but need to smooth out the shading. (No blending tools used.) Consistency is something to work on as well, but I’m not unhappy with it.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

