Posted in Week34 Hats 4/23/17-4/29/17

Last of the Hats


Inspiration link

Could it be better? Yes.

Am I unhappy with it? Aside from the hair….no.

Was the cat a major hindrance today? Absolutely. I love him, but I can’t sit at my desk and do anything without him hopping up, walking on my work, rubbing under my chin, or taking stuff (pencils, keychain, buttons, paper clips) etc. and running off.

I think I made some progress this week, although the one that Im most pleased with was the men’s hat.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

