Posted in Week34 Hats 4/23/17-4/29/17

Men’s Hats – Tougher than they Look

Today I wanted to try something different,as I seem to be attracted to similar styles of women’s hats, and they fall into two categories:

1 – Very basic, same shapes, mostly the same style

2 – Way too elaborate for my current skill level

So I tried men’s hats, picking what (I thought) was a simple chauffer’s hat from: Pinterest Link

The first result? (Left) Well…all I can see is a duck. My second attempt was better, and I’m super pleased with the results!

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

