Posted in Week 33 More Pinterest Art 4/16/17 - 4/22/17

This Could Take All Week…

Not much got added, but here it is so far. There are some details added to the top and around. the windows. That’s about it.


The plan has been to do sketching while the students I am supervising are directing. However, in practice, my attention is….wandering….so I wan’st able to focus as much as I’d like. I’ll try again tomorrow. I may even work on it during school.

I’m also suffering from a fear of messing it up. It’s already disproportionate. Part of that is the image itself, but much of it has to do with my (lack of) skill. But I’m really trying to not rush and be deliberate with every mark.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

One thought on “This Could Take All Week…

Leave a Reply

