Posted in Week 33 More Pinterest Art 4/16/17 - 4/22/17

I’m (Not) Lovin’ It

Actually, it’s OK, but Im not happy with how its turning out. What I want to do is beyond my actual ability to do. 

I added a little bit of shading, and some small details, but am mostly leaving this ass it is. I. Shall move on to a new subject tomorrow.


I might have to fall back on some doodling – maybe more space icons. Tomorrow I have some time, but Thursday and Friday are both pretty busy. We’ll see how it goes.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

