Posted in Week 31 Constellations 4/2/17-4/8/17

The Little Dog with the Wonky Legs and Face

Just squeezing this in after a long night of PBL/PTC and more PTC today, plus my first workout all week, and groceries, and laundry, and tidying up for guests, before I head to opening night of Oklahoma!

Poor little Canis Minor here is not my worst for the week, but he’s not great either. Not great at all. He’s also closer to Monoceros than he’s supposed to be, but the back end was the part I knew Icould do fairly well — or at least I didn’t want to cut off the tail, since he’d be completely unrecognizable as a dog, then.


I am really not sure what to do next. There’s nothing in the space to the right, and there’s really not enough room to do the Charioteer (above) at all. I can maybe squeeze in part of the twins in the top left, but it’d just be the bottom half unless I really go out of proportion. 

Something will come to me. As I’ve said before, this week’s project just isn’t worth more than one page here.

Thanks, everyone, for bearing with me on this less than stellar (pun intended) week. I probably should have switched gears after the first one, but I’m stubborn sometimes….

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

