Posted in Week 29 - Pen Houses Part 2 3/19/17-3/25/17

Week 29 – Yep, Houses Again

What can I say? I like drawing houses, and I like my new pens, so 23 weeks after my first go-round of houses in pen, I’m doing it again.

This one is….not good. It’s tilted, and the shading/coloring is weird. The latter is by design, but my intentions and how it turned out just don’t match. The proportions aren’t quite as off as usual, but the sizes of like-items don’t match.

I included a photo with my “helper.” His name is Opus. He also likes pens. He steals them. He also sat on them at one point and tried to bat one out of my hand. I had to remove him from my sketchbook (laying on top of it) twice.

The poor drawing really is all on me, though Opus got inn the way quite a bit.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

