Posted in Week 27 Poses & Shadows 3/5/17 - 3/11/17

Another Round Thing for Mr. Jointed to Deal With

I totally  misjudged size here, so the bottom is cut off.

At first, I wasn’t happy with how this turned out, but I was only partly done, and overall I think it’s OK.

To me, I think I got the shadowing a little bit better, but I still struggle with highlight shadows on the figure.

The angles seem to be accurate and consistent (for the most part), but I’m not sure if the proportions of the limbs are correct.

I do feel like I’m getting better, so that’s something.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

