Posted in Week 26 Potted Plants in Pen (Doodles) 2/26/17 - 3/4/17

Flower-ish Thing

Sorry for the late post. Got out of school late (even for a Wednesday with all our meetings), chatting with the new me (the person who now directs the plays) about the debacle in getting the musical’s sheet music. Poor woman. I don’t miss that job. At. All.

So…that’s about as much commentary you’re getting from me tonight. I’m not unhappy with this doodle, and I think the issues it has (mainly with consistency) are par for the course. I do wish I had more colors, and I ordered a set last night, though unfortunately that does me no good here and now. (To quote a great movie. If you can identify it – yay you!) The only other thing is that it’s not based on any actual plant, so that’s another spot for improvement.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

