Posted in Week 23 Reality in Shapes 2/5/17 - 2/11/17

I Really Hate This Style…

I’m too “concreate linear” for it – my brain wants more reality.

Hopefully, I’m learning from it, though.

Today I tackled my “pencil cup.” It’s really someone’s prom souvenir mug from several years and another district ago. (It is neither a c up nor does it contain any actual pencils.)

It was good for shapes, but harder than I thought. I did leave some of the items out. Originally, I had intended to not worry about what you can see through the glass, but I went for it. Per usual, it’s disproportionate.

After typing this, I went back to adjust it, but I only managed to make it darker and more in line:

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

