Posted in Week 21 - The Line Project 1/22/17 - 1/29/17

Five More Minutes of Lines and the Return of Opus

Ten minutes was my goal, but I had some unexpected changes to my routine, which I have trouble dealing with, but I made it work. I was actually less shaky than I have been these last couple of days making lines and felt surprisingly less rushed than I would expect. 

Opus hopped up about halfway through, but he wasn’t as much of an annoyance as he was the other day. And the only broken line I ended up with was when the timer went off and startled me, so huzzah for my focus today!

Per usual, the pencil marks today’s starting point. (And you can sort of see Opus in the photo. He’s the reason the pencil is covering so much – he tends to steal them…) 

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

