Posted in Week 21 - The Line Project 1/22/17 - 1/29/17

Hoping My Art is Not Imitating My Life

If art really imitates life, this doesn’t  say good things about how things are going for me right now. Things certainly don’t FEEL this bumpy!

What I(‘m curious about is the turn my lines take at the bottom. I haven’t seen this in any of the high school work. Of course, I’ve only seen a handful of these ass he doesn’t put up each person’s – at least not the same assignment for each person.

I’d ask the art teacher, but he’s not very personable…and getting into a conversation turns into something that…well…you really don’t want to get caught up in it. Harmless but annoying and a time sucker.

Here’s today’s progress, five minutes worth, with the start point indicated at the top.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

