Posted in Week 19 Doors (1/8/17-1/14/17)

A Satisfying Week of Doors

Last installment:


Do I still need to employ a ruler and work on spacing (and shading) issues? Sure. But looking back at this week, I’m satisfied with my progress. 

My drawings have been consistent, I did some drawing from a real life model, and on this last one, I combined elements of more than one image to put this together. 

It’s all about progress, and this is the first time in a long while that I feel like I’m making it.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

