Posted in Week 15 - Christmas (12/11/16 - 12/17/16)

The “S” Word

I am, indeed, dreaming of a white Christmas. (Thank you, Bing! Oh, as if he had anything to do with it. Although, you know, I bet ina. way he did.)

Since tomorrow is my day for treats, and I’m making a pie…plus I’m actually cooking a dinner this evening, I have but a few humble snowflake doodles for today.


Doodles in the true sense of the word, they are what they are. I can’t say I’m completely satisfied or dissatisfied. (Although the bottom center one probably turned out the best.)

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

