Posted in Week 6 - Houses in Pen (10/9/16 - 10/15/16)

Pen Sketch House #6

Again, no clever title (see yesterday’s post). True confession time: I did this on Thursday, since I knew I’d be even busier on Friday. Heck, I’ll either be at a meeting, a workshop, or getting ready for our super awesome banquet when this is scheduled to post!
I went simpler, and I was in a pretty big hurry, so I had originally attempted the “barn” house from this site: http://www.outside-the-line.com/blog/font-friday-house-doodles-font, but it just wasn’t working, and I was feeling the pressure. So I picked a different one.


For a fast sketch (5 minutes?) it’s not too bad but taking my time would definitely improve things.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

