Posted in Week 6 - Houses in Pen (10/9/16 - 10/15/16)

Back to Basics – Pen Sketch House #4

Keeping it more simple again tonight. I’ll try to work in something more elaborate tomorrow, even though I will be at conferences. I have a LOT of papers to grade, but I can only do that for so long. And we dont get a lot of parents there.

Friday and Saturday I’m pretty busy at a speech coach convention, so those will likely be simple again. Or…I will do several simple sketches tomorrow, in advance.

Today was modeled after one here: https://dawby8791.files.wordpress.com/2016/10/0b8e7-housedoodles8x4.png

If I were to do it again, I’d take more care to be more exact.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

