Posted in Week 6 - Houses in Pen (10/9/16 - 10/15/16)

Pen Sketch House #2, or Don’t Eyeball Even the Simplest Perspective Drawings

Note to self: When doing anything remotely perspective, take the time to do legit perspective.

I know how to do it, yet I have insisted on eyeballing every sketch that has it up to this point.


Modeled after an image on http://vector-images.com/clipart/clp59558/?lang=rus, this is the second of two attempts. I really want to try more detail, but I’m nervous…and clearly too lazy to do real perspective. The windows have awkward shadings, too. Oh well. I do this to learn, and it could be worse.

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

