Posted in Week 1 - Windows (9/4/16 - 9/10/16)

A (Very) Little Perspective: Window #5

Yes, I do know how to do perspective drawing. However, I couldn’t wrap my head around a perspective window and used this https://www.behance.net/gallery/Undergrad-Architecture-Projects/4512035 to guide me….and I couldn’t quite get the vanishing point. 
I don’t hate it, really. My biggest beef is with the bottom, but live and learn and draw again. 

Author:

I'm a humble little Anglophile with obscure talents.

Leave a Reply

